Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksWorking-Groups

Working Groups


  
  
  
Abdeljelil Bakribakri@ucam.ac.maBAKRI, Abdeljelil
Carl Blackburnc.blackburn@iaea.orgBLACKBURN, Carl Michael
Ray Cannonray.cannon@fera.gsi.gov.ukCannon, Ray
Thi The Doandoanthithe@yahoo.comDoan, Thi The
Hendrik Hofmeyrhofmeyr@xsit.co.zaHofmeyr, Hendrik
Celina Ines Horakhorak@cae.cnea.gov.ar
Achmad Nasroh Kuswadiaksuwadi2@gmail.comKuswadi, Achmad Nasroh
Peter Leachpeter.leach@deedi.qld.gov.auLeach, Peter
Andrew Parkera.parker@iaea.orgPARKER, Andrew
Suresh Pillaispillai@poultry.tamu.eduPillai, Suresh
Jesus Reyes-Floresj.reyes-flores@iaea.orgREYES-FLORES, Jesus
Ranjana Sethseth.ranjana.27@gmail.comSeth, Ranjana
Guoping Zhanhumy3323@hotmail.comZhan, Guoping
  
  
  
Valter Arthurarthur@cena.usp.brArthur, Valter
Abdeljelil Bakribakri@ucam.ac.maBAKRI, Abdeljelil
Carl Blackburnc.blackburn@iaea.orgBLACKBURN, Carl Michael
Ray Cannonray.cannon@fera.gsi.gov.ukCannon, Ray
Gerardo Gastaminzaggastaminza@eeaoc.org.arGastaminza, Gerardo
Daniel Hahndahahn@ufl.eduHahn, Daniel
Guy Hallmann5551212@yahoo.comHallman, Guy
Hendrik Hofmeyrhofmeyr@xsit.co.zaHofmeyr, Hendrik
Peter Leachpeter.leach@deede.qld.gov.auLeach, Peter
Mohammed Mansourmansour.mohammed@hotmail.comMANSOUR, Mohammed
Andrew Parkera.parker@iaea.orgPARKER, Andrew
Suresh Pillaispillai@poultry.tamu.eduPillai, Suresh
Jesus Reyes-Floresj.reyes-flores@iaea.orgREYES-FLORES, Jesus
  
  
  
Valter Arthurarthur@cenea.usp.brArthur, Valter
Abdeljelil Bakribakri@ucam.ac.maBAKRI, Abdeljelil
Carl Blackburnc.blackburn@iaea.orgBLACKBURN, Carl Michael
Ray Cannonray.cannon@fera.gsi.gov.ukCannon, Ray
Gerardo Gastaminzaggastaminza@eeaoc.org.arGastaminza, Gerardo
Celina Ines Horakhorak@cae.cnea.gov.ar
Meiying Huhumy3323@hotmail.comHu, Meiying
Peter Leachpeter.leach@deedi.qld.gov.auLeach, Peter
Andrew Parkera.parker@iaea.orgPARKER, Andrew
Suresh Pillaispillai@poultry.tamu.eduPillai, Suresh
Jesus Reyes-Floresj.reyes-flores@iaea.orgREYES-FLORES, Jesus
  
  
  
Abdeljelil Bakribakri@ucam.ac.maBAKRI, Abdeljelil
Carl Blackburnc.blackburn@iaea.orgBLACKBURN, Carl Michael
Ray Cannonray.cannon@fera.gsi.gov.ukCannon, Ray
Gerardo Gastaminzaggastaminza@eeaoc.org.arGastaminza, Gerardo
Guy Hallmann5551212@yahoo.comHallman, Guy
Hendrik Hofmeyrhofmeyr@xsit.co.zaHofmeyr, Hendrik
Celina Ines Horakhorak@cae.cnea.gov.ar
Andrew Parkera.parker@iaea.orgPARKER, Andrew
Suresh Pillaispillai@poultry.tamu.eduPillai, Suresh
Jesus Reyes-Floresj.reyes-flores@iaea.orgREYES-FLORES, Jesus